行为影响力:强大的合作伙伴充实了澳洲坚果的故事

博主营销已成为现代营销武器库中的一个强大工具,有可能带来令人印象深刻的效果。利用博主的人物的可信度,以真实而有影响力的方式,将品牌与目标受众联系起来。事实证明,这是澳洲坚果营销战略的有效组成部分,有助于扩大我们的全球足迹。

我们最近与日本、韩国、中国和澳大利亚的新一代博主建立了合作关系。通过利用这些在食品和生活领域的专家,与其庞大的受众建立了信任和联系。这些合作产出的澳洲坚果相关的内容,有助于向这些市场的消费者宣传澳洲坚果的口味、多功能性和原产地故事,从而提高我们产品的知名度、熟悉度和相关性。

日本和韩国的博主们访问澳洲坚果之乡

新南威尔士州北河地区郁郁葱葱,是澳大利亚主要的澳洲坚果种植区之一。这里的澳洲坚果产量占澳大利亚总产量的 27%,因此被亲切地称为 “澳洲坚果之乡”。最近,我们邀请了来自日本和韩国的美食、旅游和生活方式领域的博主们,在当地开展为期四天的宣传旅程,让他们沉浸在多层次的澳洲坚果故事之中。

日本和韩国是重要的澳洲坚果市场。澳洲坚果占日本夏威夷果进口量的 60%1以上,占韩国夏威夷果进口量的 85%2以上。因此,投资扩展日本和韩国消费者对澳洲坚果的认知度和购买量,是保持已有成果和增加未来需求的重要优先事项。

将这些技术高超的内容创作者们带到澳大利亚本土,让他们与超过 150 万的受众共同制作和分享澳洲坚果。他们带领粉丝体验澳洲坚果果园、食谱、菜单和产品,并与种植者、产品创新者和厨师会面。

他们在澳洲坚果之乡的主要活动包括:

澳洲坚果果园体验: 在种植者罗斯-阿内特(Ross Arnett)的农场度过一个下午,他分享了澳洲坚果种植和再生农业方面的知识,并演示了澳洲坚果的收获和分类方法。

澳洲坚果烹饪大师班: 我们的客人学习了如何制作澳洲坚果润唇膏、澳洲坚果牛奶和烤澳洲坚果黄油。

澳洲坚果加工: 参观 Marquis Macadamias 的加工设施,他们亲眼目睹了澳洲坚果加工的各个阶段,包括干燥、裂解、分拣和包装。

澳洲坚果美食: 来宾们在 Ross Arnett 的农场享用了澳洲坚果午餐,《厨艺大师》澳大利亚校友、土著厨师 Mindy Woods 则为来宾们提供了夏威夷坚果美食体验。

产品品尝: 拜伦农贸市场之旅让我们的博主们品尝了以澳大利亚种植的夏威夷果为配料的产品,包括熏鱼和夏威夷果酱、夏威夷果黄油和 dukkah 以及各种口味的夏威夷果,而在拜伦角蒸馏厂的品尝环节中,他们体验了 Brookie 的杜松子酒系列、Mac. 夏威夷果利口酒和 Mac. 利口酒桶威士忌。

热气球飞越澳洲坚果之乡: 热气球体验让游客俯瞰 2,000 英尺以下一望无际的澳洲坚果果园。这提供了一个不同的视角,是欣赏澳洲坚果生产规模的绝佳方式。

雨林体验: 帕姆(Pam)和马丁-布鲁克(Martin Brook)是澳洲坚果种植者,也是优质早餐和零食品牌布鲁克农场(Brookfarm)和拜伦角酒厂(Cape Byron Distillery)的共同创始人。他们是再生农业的拥护者,带领大家参观了他们在自己的庄园里恢复的热带雨林,解释了雨林是如何促进生物多样性并为本地野生动物提供栖息地的。

亲身经历证明效果显著

由于身临其境的特性,亲自熟悉产品或品牌被认为是博主营销的黄金标准。由此产生的内容往往更具洞察力和影响力,能推动更高的参与度,并向更广泛的受众有效传达品牌价值。

韩国美食博主 Nanni Kim 在 Instagram 和 YouTube 上拥有 50 多万粉丝。“这是我第一次看到澳洲坚果是如何生产的。在这里我可以看到它是如此干净、自然和环保”她说:“作为消费者,我乐意购买澳洲坚果,我知道它们是在清洁环境中生长的营养丰富、值得信赖的食品。”

对于日本美食博主 Ryogo Morishita 来说,澳洲坚果的多功能性给他留下了深刻印象。“我很惊讶它们在任何类型的菜肴中都能很好地搭配其他食材”他说:“我想利用我所学到的知识,将日本食材与澳洲坚果搭配,为我的粉丝们创造一些特别的日本和澳洲坚果融合食谱。”

韩国食品造型师兼食谱开发人员米莉-西(Millie Sy)非常喜欢了解澳洲坚果的采摘及其食谱潜力。”有趣的是,澳洲坚果并不是从树上采摘下来的。农夫会等到坚果落地后再采摘。在韩国,人们习惯使用花生和杏仁。但我想让他们了解澳洲坚果,因为澳洲坚果味道非常好,口感非常丰富,而且用量小,效果大。我将开发澳洲坚果食谱,并告诉我的受众在家庭烹饪中使用它们。”

韩国旅游博主Seunga Lee 希望与她的受众消除对夏威夷果的误解。”在韩国,很多人认为夏威夷果来自夏威夷。但事实上,澳大利亚才是夏威夷果的天然故乡,所以我想让我的受众了解夏威夷果的真正产地”她说。

日本生活方式博主 Rina IshiiNatsuki Umeda 对他们观察到的可持续发展实践印象深刻。Rina 说:“澳洲坚果口感极佳,我很钦佩农民的奉献,特别是他们为保护自然所采取的措施。” Natsuki 表示同意,她说自己对可持续发展有着长期的兴趣,并期待着与大家分享她所了解到的澳大利亚种植者是如何生产澳洲坚果的。”我想告诉我的粉丝,澳大利亚的澳洲坚果种植者是如何致力于可持续发展的,包括堆肥以及如何回收果壳和外壳等。”

中国的 “博主营销”有助于在喧嚣中脱颖而出

澳洲坚果营销计划充分利用了所有主要市场的节日和庆祝活动,其中最引人注目的是中国春节。

今年,我们与七位博主合作,在网络品牌活动繁多、难以切入的情况下,优化我们的信息传递。这些博主的专长涉及食品、生活方式、育儿和健身等众多主题,他们在中国较新、发展最快的社交媒体平台之一 小红书上发布了他们的春节澳洲坚果内容。

我们向博主赠送了澳洲坚果产品和壳装澳洲坚果礼盒。他们利用这些来创作原创内容,促进节日期间的澳洲坚果消费。由于博主专注于不同的市场,他们的内容从送礼和娱乐方面到其健康脂肪和运动后零食方面,展示了澳洲坚果的各种用途和益处。

澳洲坚果奇亚籽布丁在澳大利亚走红

在国内,我们已经与许多食品、健康和生活方式博主建立了关系,以帮助在国内市场扩大澳洲坚果的重要信息。

最近与 Instagram博主@littlekalegirl合作,她令人着迷的澳洲坚果奇亚籽布丁食谱视频在网上疯传,观看次数超过 530 万次,鲜艳的色彩和层次丰富的风味受到了观众和我们的喜爱。

关注我们的频道

我们感谢日本、韩国、中国和澳大利亚的团队帮助我们建立和培育这些重要的博主合作关系。

要查看更多我们吸引消费者的内容,请务必在您最喜爱的社交媒体平台上关注我们的微博(澳洲坚果),微信(澳洲坚果丨澳洲坚果洞察)和小红书(Macadamia from Australia)。


1 日本财务部通过 IHS Markit 公司提供
2 资料来源:韩国海关和贸易发展机构通过 IHS Markit Inc 提供

Subscribe to The Macadamia Review

Our monthly e-newsletter
  • 通过提交此表格,表示您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。请阅读更多关于我们的隐私政策。 privacy policy

最新资讯

更多资讯

行为影响力:强大的合作伙伴充实了澳洲坚果的故事

博主营销已成为现代营销武器库中的一个强大工具,有可能带来令人印象深刻的效果。利用博主的人物的可信度,以真实而有影响力的方式,将品牌与目标受众联系起来。事实证明,这是澳洲坚果营销战略的有效组成部分,有助于扩大我们的全球足迹。

认识澳洲坚果丰收背后的耕耘者

澳大利亚的澳洲坚果产业拥有约 800 家种植商,主要分布在澳大利亚东海岸富饶肥沃的种植区。目前,正是他们一年中最繁忙的收获季节。

打破传说:科学研究证实坚果与体重增加的真相

在这个饮食潮流时常变化的世界上,有一个事实却始终岿然不动:坚果是营养的源泉,具有多种风味、口感和健康益处。尽管坚果具有诱人的烹饪魅力和已被证实的优势,但一个挥之不去的误解却始终存在,那就是坚果会导致不必要的体重增加这一毫无根据的观点。然而,最近的大量科学研究驳斥了这一传说。

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.

  • 通过提交此表格,表示您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。请阅读更多关于我们的隐私政策。 privacy policy

Influence in action: Powerful partnerships amplify the Australian macadamia story

Influencer marketing has emerged as a powerful tool in the modern marketing arsenal, with the potential to deliver impressive results. Leveraging the credibility of popular personalities to connect brands with their target audiences in an authentic and impactful way, it has proven to be an effective component of the Australian Macadamias marketing strategy, helping to expand our global footprint.

We have recently partnered with a new generation of influencers in Japan, South Korea, China and Australia, leveraging the trust and connection these food and lifestyle experts have built with their large and engaged audiences. The macadamia content these partnerships generate is helping to amplify the taste, versatility and origin story of Australian grown macadamias to consumers in these markets in a way that’s boosting the visibility, familiarity and relevance of our product.

Japanese and South Korean influencers visit macadamia country

The lush landscape of the New South Wales Northern Rivers district is one of Australia’s major macadamia growing regions. Representing 27% of Australia’s macadamia production, it is affectionately known as ‘macadamia country’. We recently invited food, travel and lifestyle influencers from Japan and South Korea on a four-day educational tour of the region, immersing them in the multi-layered Australian macadamia story.

Japan and South Korea are important markets, with Australian origin constituting more than 60%1 of macadamia imports into Japan and 85%2 into South Korea. Investing in expanding awareness and purchase among Japanese and South Korean consumers is therefore an important priority to preserve the gains already made and help grow future demand.

Bringing these highly skilled content creators onto Australian soil has seen them generate and share macadamia content with their collective audience of more than 1.5 million, taking their followers along for the ride as they experienced Australian macadamia orchards, recipes, menus and products and met growers, product innovators and chefs.

Highlights of their time in macadamia country included:

Macadamia orchard experience: An afternoon at grower Ross Arnett’s macadamia farm, where he shared his knowledge of macadamia growing and regenerative farming, and demonstrated how macadamias are harvested and sorted.

Macadamia cooking masterclass: Our guests were taught how to make macadamia lip balm, macadamia milk and roasted macadamia butter.

Macadamia processing: A visit to Marquis Macadamias’ processing facility enabled them to see all stages of macadamia processing first-hand, including drying, cracking, sorting and packing.

Macadamia cuisine: Guests were treated to examples of how macadamias can be incorporated into everyday dishes and fine dining, with a macadamia lunch enjoyed at Ross Arnett’s farm, and a macadamia fine-dining experience created and served by MasterChef Australia alumni and Indigenous chef Mindy Woods

Product tasting: A tour of the Byron Farmers’ Markets enabled our influencers to taste products featuring Australian grown macadamias as an ingredient, including smoked fish and macadamia paste, macadamia butter and dukkah and a variety of flavoured macadamias, while a tasting session at Cape Byron Distillery saw them experience the Brookie’s gin range, Mac. Macadamia Liqueur and Mac. Liqueur Cask Whisky

Hot air ballooning over macadamia country: A balloon experience had guests gazing down at the expanse of macadamia orchards 2,000 feet below. Providing a different perspective, this is a great way to appreciate the scale of Australia’s macadamia production.

Rainforest experience: Pam and Martin Brook are macadamia growers and co-founders of premium breakfast and snack brand Brookfarm and Cape Byron Distillery. Champions of regenerative agriculture, they led the group through the rainforest they have restored on their property, explaining how it encourages biodiversity and provides habitat for native wildlife.

Personal experience proves potent

In-person familiarisation with a product or brand is considered the gold standard in influencer marketing due to its immersive nature. The resulting content is often more insightful and impactful, driving higher engagement and effectively conveying the brand’s value to a broader audience.

South Korean food influencer Nanni Kim boasts a following of more than half a million people across Instagram and YouTube. “This was the first time I had seen how macadamias are produced and being here I can see it’s so clean, natural and eco-friendly. As a consumer, I can buy Australian macadamias and know they’re a nutritious and trust-worthy food that’s grown in a clean environment,” she said.

For Japanese food influencer Ryogo Morishita, it’s the versatility of macadamias that have left a lasting impression on him. “I was surprised how well they work in any type of dish, and with other ingredients . I want to take what I’ve learned and use Japanese ingredients with Australian macadamias to create some special Japanese and Australian macadamia fusion recipes for my followers,” he said.

South Korean food stylist and recipe developer Millie Sy loved learning about macadamia harvesting and their recipe potential. “It’s so interesting that macadamias aren’t harvested from the tree. The farmer waits until the nuts fall to the ground and harvests from there. People are used to using peanuts and almonds in South Korea. But I want to let them know about macadamias because they have such a good flavour, they’re really rich and you can use a small amount and make a huge impact. I’m going to develop macadamia recipes and tell my audience to use them in their home cooking.”

Seunga Lee, a South Korean travel influencer wants to tackle a misconception about macadamias with her audience. “In Korea a lot of people think the macadamia is from Hawaii. But the truth is Australia is the natural home of macadamias, so I want to educate my audience about their true origin,” she said.

Japanese lifestyle influencers Rina Ishii and Natsuki Umeda were impressed by the sustainability practices they observed. “Australian macadamias taste wonderful, and I admire the commitment of the farmers, particularly the measures they take to protect nature,” said Rina. Natsuki agreed, saying she has a long-held interest in sustainability and is looking forward to sharing what she has learned about how Australian growers approach macadamia production. “I want to tell my followers about how committed Australia’s macadamia farmers are to sustainability, including things like composting and how they recycle the husk and shell.”

Influencer marketing in China helps rise above the noise

The Australian Macadamias marketing program leverages festivals and celebrations in all key markets, with Chinese New Year being one of the most notable.

This year we partnered with seven influencers to optimise our messaging at a time when heavy online brand activity makes it challenging to cut through. With expertise across a host of topics including food, lifestyle, parenting and fitness, the influencers posted their Chinese New Year macadamia content on RED, one of China’s newer and fastest-growing social media platforms.

Hampers of macadamia products and macadamias in-shell were gifted to the influencers. They used these to create original content promoting macadamia consumption during the holiday period. With the influencers specialising in different niches, their content showcased a variety of macadamia uses and benefits, from their gifting and entertaining potential to their healthy fats and suitability to post-exercise snacking.

Macadamia chia pudding goes viral in Australia

Back home, we have established relationships with many food, health and lifestyle influencers to help amplify key macadamia messaging in the domestic market.

A recent partnership with Instagrammer @littlekalegirl saw her mesmerising recipe video for macadamia chia pudding go viral notching up more than 5.3 million views, with the vivid colours and layers of flavour proving to be a hit with her audience and ours.

Follow our channels

We thank our teams in Japan, South Korea, China and Australia for helping us to establish and nurturing these vital influencer partnerships.

To see more of our engaging consumer content, be sure to follow us on your favourite social media platforms: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube or X.


1 Japan Ministry of Finance via IHS Markit Inc
2 Source: Korea Customs and Trade Development Institution via IHS Markit Inc

Subscribe to The Macadamia Review

Our monthly e-newsletter
  • By submitting this form you agree to let us collect your personal information in order to contact you back. Read more at our privacy policy

Latest stories

See more news

Influence in action: Powerful partnerships amplify the Australian macadamia story

Influencer marketing has emerged as a powerful tool in the modern marketing arsenal, with the potential to deliver impressive results. Leveraging the credibility of popular personalities to connect brands with their target audiences in an authentic and impactful way, it has proven to be an effective component of the Australian Macadamias marketing strategy, helping to expand our global footprint.

Meet the people behind Australia’s macadamia harvest

Australia’s macadamia industry is home to around 800 growers, primarily located in rich and fertile growing regions extending along the country’s east coast. Right now, it’s their busiest time of year with harvest in full swing.

Dispelling the myth: Scientific research confirms the truth about nuts and weight gain

In a world where dietary trends fluctuate, one fact remains steadfast: nuts are a nutritional powerhouse, offering a medley of flavour, texture and health benefits. Despite their culinary allure and proven advantages, a lingering misconception persists – the unfounded notion that nuts contribute to unwanted weight gain. However, a host of recent scientific research has debunked this myth.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.

  • By submitting this form you agree to let us collect your personal information in order to contact you back. Read more at our privacy policy