澳洲坚果, 班德堡篝火朗姆酒新品的关键成分

澳大利亚经典名酒品牌“班德堡朗姆”(Bundaberg Rum)近日推出一款限量版“篝火朗姆”(Campfire Rum),新产品完美展现了另一个澳大利亚的标志产品 — 澳洲坚果。在澳大利亚的冬季来临之际,这家全球屡获殊荣的蒸馏酒厂推出新品,正好作为寒冷夜晚温暖炉火旁的最佳伴侣。

“篝火朗姆”是一款深色班德堡朗姆酒,带有焦糖和奶油硬糖的味道,与烘烤澳洲坚果的丝滑坚果风味巧妙平衡,这个组合在产品包装上形成了视觉焦点。它被形容为一款浓郁、强劲的冬季朗姆酒,回味深厚而绵长。

澳洲坚果的身影,已经出现在好几款创新精酿烈酒之中。看到班德堡朗姆酒这样的主流品牌也携手澳洲坚果,提升产品口感,着实令人兴奋。130 多年来,班德堡朗姆酒厂一直采用当地最好的甘蔗,生产入口柔顺的金色朗姆酒。而如今澳大利亚46%的澳洲坚果就产自班德堡地区,这样的搭配可谓相得益彰。

新产品的推出,得到了班德堡朗姆酒品牌在Instagram和Facebook上40多万粉丝的热情响应。班德堡朗姆酒厂(Bundaberg Rum Distillery)市场与体验经理邓肯·利特尔(Duncan Littler)表示,他的团队非常高兴能将这款酒作为冬季专属朗姆系列的第一款产品推出。

“我们知道人们一直在热切地等待着它的上市,这款产品的风味暖意融融,由屡获殊荣的班德堡朗姆酒厂团队精心打造,很高兴能与大家分享,”他说。

“班德堡朗姆酒是对澳大利亚美好户外的致敬,最好在星光熠熠的夜晚与挚友一同享用。当我们进入气候凉爽的月份,没有理由不相聚在一起,而那些难以忘怀的美好回忆,总有班德堡朗姆酒相伴左右。”

班德堡篝火朗姆限时版有两种包装,分别是700毫升瓶装酒和375毫升罐装朗姆可乐。可以加冰块,兑上可乐再放一块橙子享用,也可以直接喝冰过的罐装版。

Did you like this article?

Subscribe to the macadamia review to get more news like this delivered straight to your inbox.

    • 您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。进一步了解我们的隐私政策。

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.

    • 您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。进一步了解我们的隐私政策。

Australian macadamias a key ingredient in new Bundaberg Campfire Rum

Iconic Australian alcoholic beverage brand Bundaberg Rum has launched a new limited-edition product called Campfire Rum, which fittingly features another Australian icon – the macadamia. The multi global award-winning distillery unveiled the product as the perfect companion for chilly nights around a warm fire, just in time for the start of the Australian winter.

Campfire Rum is a dark Bundaberg Rum that carries burnt caramel and butterscotch flavours, balanced by a nutty smoothness from fire-toasted Australian grown macadamias, with this combination forming the visual focal point on the product’s packaging. It’s described as a rich and robust winter rum with a deliciously deep and well-rounded hum.

Macadamias have featured in several craft spirit innovations and it’s exciting to see them embraced by a major brand like Bundaberg Rum for the sensory elevation they can bring to a product. The Bundaberg Rum Distillery has been creating smooth golden rum made from the finest locally grown sugar cane for more than 130 years. With 46% of Australia’s macadamia crop now produced in the Bundaberg region, it’s a particularly pertinent pairing.

The launch was enthusiastically embraced by the brand’s more than 400,000 Instagram and Facebook fans, and Duncan Littler, Bundaberg Rum Distillery Marketing & Experience Manager said his team was very excited to be launching this as the first of their winter-only Rum Series.

“We know that people have been eagerly awaiting the release of this one and are so excited to share its warm flavour notes that have been carefully crafted by the award-winning Bundaberg Rum Distillery team,” he said.

“Bundaberg Rum is a nod to the exquisite outdoors of Australia, best enjoyed with real mates on a glittering night under the stars. As we enter the cooler months, there’s no reason not to get together and create those lasting memories that Bundaberg Rum has always been about.”

Available for a limited time in a 700ml bottle or pre-mixed 375ml cans with cola, Bundaberg Campfire Rum can be enjoyed neat over ice, with a splash of cola and a wedge of orange, or ice-cold straight from the can.

Did you like this article?

Subscribe to the macadamia review to get more news like this delivered straight to your inbox.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.