澳洲坚果行业拨款20万欧元用于健康领域研究

澳洲坚果各群体提倡任何有助于扩大“澳洲坚果消费有助于健康”这一理念认识理解的研究项目。

2017年1月3日,高达20万欧元的资金可被用于澳洲坚果与健康的研究。研究重点包括比较添加了澳洲坚果的饮食和节食对与胰岛素受耐性/分泌,血脂情况(总胆固醇、LDL胆固醇、HDL胆固醇和甘油三酯),和对其他突发性心血管疾病的危险因素如炎症、氧化应激等指标的影响,包括澳洲坚果消费对肥胖的影响。

这是一个来自从公共组织,私人机构和非营利性机构的研究项目需求,鼓励合作研究。

有意申请款项的机构必须于2017年2月28日前递交申请表.。

访问 www.nutfruit.org 下载指南和申请表格。

国际坚果和干果委员会(INC)以以下组织的名义协调此次研究需求:园艺创新澳大利亚有限公司(农业创新),澳洲坚果行业协会(AMS),南非澳洲坚果种植者协会(SAMAC),肯尼亚坚果加工商协会,QueenNu澳洲坚果,Tribeca,Eastern Produce Malawi有限公司,Thyolo坚果公司、Sable农业有限公司和kawalazi地产有限公司。

International Dried Nut and Fruit Council

有关国际坚果和干果委员会

国际坚果和干果委员会(INC)集合了来自超过70个国家的近700家坚果和干果公司。INC是一个 有关于健康,营养,统计,食品安全和国际标准和法规有关坚果和干果国际组织。

Did you like this article?

Subscribe to the macadamia review to get more news like this delivered straight to your inbox.

    • 您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。进一步了解我们的隐私政策。

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.

    • 您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。进一步了解我们的隐私政策。

Macadamia Industry to Grant €200,000 in 2017 to Health Research

The macadamia community calls for research projects that may contribute to enhance the understanding of the health effects of macadamia nut consumption.

January 3rd, 2017 –  Up to €200,000 is available for the Macadamia Health Research. Research priorities include comparing the effect of a macadamia enriched diet vs. a control diet on insulin resistance/secretion, lipid profile (total cholesterol, LDL cholesterol, HDL cholesterol and triglycerides), and other emergent cardiovascular risk factors, e.g. inflammation, oxidative stress markers, etc. including the evaluation of the effects of macadamia nut consumption on adiposity.

This is a call for research projects from public and private institutions, as well as not-for-profit organizations, and encourages cooperative research.

Organizations interested in applying for the grant must submit the Application Form on or before February 28th, 2017.

Visit www.nutfruit.org to download the Guidelines and Application Form.

The International Nut & Dried Fruit Council (INC) is coordinating this call on behalf of Horticulture Innovation Australia Limited (Hort Innovation), the Australian Macadamia Society (AMS), the Southern African Macadamia Growers Association (SAMAC), Nut Processors Association of Kenya, QueenNut Macadamia, Tribeca, Coopmac, Eastern Produce Malawi Limited, Thyolo Nut Company, Sable Farming Co Ltd and Kawalazi Estate Company Limited.

International Dried Nut and Fruit Council

About the International Nut & Dried Fruit Council

The International Nut & Dried Fruit Council (INC) brings together nearly 700 nut and dried fruit companies from over 70 countries. INC is the international organization of reference regarding health, nutrition, statistics, food safety, and international standards and regulations relating to nuts and dried fruits.

Did you like this article?

Subscribe to the macadamia review to get more news like this delivered straight to your inbox.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.