澳洲坚果健康美容主题营销在日本引发热烈反响

近日在日本开展的澳洲坚果消费者整合营销,着重于澳洲坚果饮食相关的健康美容益处,此轮活动证明KOL营销、社交媒体公关与发放小赠品是一套强大的营销组合拳。

石井里奈与厨师元雄樱子在PR Times直播活动现场

推广活动中,日本生活方式类人气KOL石井里奈为她的20.4万名Instagram粉丝创作了澳洲坚果相关内容,之后又来到日本最大的公关平台之一PR Times直播。她在直播中介绍了澳洲坚果与健康、美容相关的内容,吸引了数十万日本消费者,让他们更深入地了解澳洲坚果。

KOL引流,将品味、健康和美容资讯带入生活

石井里奈以美食、健康、时尚的内容闻名,粉丝们喜爱发现她健康日常生活的细节。她拥有许多重视健康的女性受众,因而是这项日本营销推广的理想合作伙伴,本次活动中她发布了一系列制作精美、引人入胜的澳洲坚果内容。

里奈说,她喜欢在早餐中添加澳洲坚果,并分享了一些她最心仪的澳洲坚果和澳洲坚果油使用方式。在推送的视频中她展示了如何制作澳洲坚果奶油煎饼,以及如何把澳洲坚果油当作健康的沙拉酱。活动后期,她还分享了一段制作澳洲坚果香蕉巧克力椰子派的视频。

她在推送中讲解了澳洲坚果对健康的诸多裨益,证明它们是对健康生活方式极有价值的补充。

“澳洲坚果不含麸质,富含许多对健康、美容有益的营养素,被推荐为锻炼前后的小零食。我早晨健身之后,就把它们放在什锦杂果中一起吃,”她在一篇推文中说道。

Rina Ishii’s macadamia Instagram content. Images via Instagram @ri7tin1025

发放澳洲坚果油小赠品,鼓励粉丝积极参与互动

澳洲坚果油最近在日本受到越来越多的关注,因而促进了人们对其健康益处的认识。

里奈发布的内容,向消费者们展示了在家庭烹饪中使用澳洲坚果油是多么简单容易,她还介绍了澳洲坚果油的一些有益之处。

这些信息通过在澳洲坚果的社交媒体上开展的两场竞赛游戏中得以进一步放大,获胜者有机会赢得带壳澳洲坚果、坚果钳和日清奥利友澳洲坚果油这些奖品。

直播活动,聚焦核心信息

本次推广的重头戏,是在日本平台PR Times上面向受邀记者直播的一场公关活动。60分钟的直播放在PR Times TV平台,之后又在Twitter,Facebook和YouTube上与消费者分享了简洁版。总观看量超过7.6万次。

石井里奈展示刚刚破壳的澳洲坚果

里奈与厨师元雄樱子共同担任了此次活动的主持人。她们一起讲解了澳洲坚果对健康、美容的有益之处,并通过精挑细选的甜味、咸味食谱,展示澳洲坚果的多种风味和广泛用途。食谱中包括澳洲坚果什锦杂果,调味三文鱼生鱼片配烤澳洲坚果,澳洲坚果酱和甜品澳洲坚果派,还介绍了澳洲坚果油。

自左至右:澳洲坚果酱、调味三文鱼生鱼片配烤澳洲坚果、澳洲坚果什锦杂果

该活动吸引了60名日本新闻工作者,后续他们在17家新闻和生活方式类线上媒体对澳洲坚果进行报道,这些媒体共有1.38亿用户 (含日本本土以外用户)。

感谢所有参与者,特别是日本的澳大利亚澳洲坚果团队,将这一元气满满的营销推广活动变为了现实。

Did you like this article?

Subscribe to the macadamia review to get more news like this delivered straight to your inbox.

    • 您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。进一步了解我们的隐私政策。

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.

    • 您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。进一步了解我们的隐私政策。

Powerful macadamia health and beauty campaign resonates in Japan

Influencer marketing, social media giveaways and PR proved a powerful combination in Japan recently with the rollout of an integrated consumer campaign focused on the health and beauty benefits associated with eating macadamias.

Rina Ishii and Chef Sakurako Motoo on set at the PR Times livestream event

The activity saw popular Japanese lifestyle influencer Rina Ishii creating macadamia content for her 204,000 Instagram fans, before appearing in a livestream event that was broadcast on PR Times, one of Japan’s largest PR platforms. The result was a showcase of engaging macadamia health and beauty content that reached hundreds of thousands of Japanese consumers, taking them deeper into the macadamia narrative.

Influencer brings taste, health and beauty messaging to life

Rina Ishii is known for her food, health and style content and fans love discovering the details of her healthy daily routine. With her female, health-oriented audience, she was the ideal partner for this Japanese campaign which saw her post an array of beautifully produced and engaging macadamia content.

Rina, who said she loves adding macadamias to her breakfast, shared some of her favourite ways to use macadamias and macadamia oil. Posting video content demonstrating how to make macadamia cream pancakes, she also showed how she uses macadamia oil as a healthy salad dressing. Later in the campaign she shared a video showing how to make macadamia, banana, chocolate and coconut pies.

Her content also explained many of the health benefits of macadamias as proof of why they’re such a valuable addition to a healthy lifestyle.

“Macadamias are gluten-free and have many nutrients that are good for your health and beauty. They’re also recommended as a pre and post workout snack. I have them in trail mix after my morning training,” she said in one post.

Rina Ishii’s macadamia Instagram content. Images via Instagram @ri7tin1025

Macadamia oil giveaway encourages fan engagement

Macadamia oil has been gaining more attention in Japan recently, helping to drive awareness of its health benefits.

Rina’s content helped to show consumers how easy it is to use macadamia oil in home cooking and introduced some of the benefits it offers.

This messaging was amplified further via two Australian Macadamias social media competitions that offered our fans the chance to win in-shell macadamias with a nutcracker and Nisshin Oillio macadamia oil.

Livestreamed event amplifies key messaging

The campaign centrepiece was a livestreamed PR event broadcast to invited journalists on Japanese platform PR Times. The 60-minute event was livestreamed on the PR Times TV platform, with a short version shared with consumers afterwards on Twitter, Facebook and YouTube. All up the event content was viewed more than 76,000 times.

Rina Ishii shows a freshly cracked macadamia

Rina was a key presenter of the event alongside Chef Sakurako Motoo. Together they explained the health and beauty benefits of macadamias while demonstrating their taste and versatility with a selection of sweet and savoury recipes. These included macadamia trail mix, salmon carpaccio with roasted macadamias, macadamia butter and a macadamia dessert pie, with macadamia oil also featuring.

Left to right: macadamia butter, salmon carpaccio with roasted macadamias, macadamia trail mix

The event captured the attention of 60 Japanese journalists, resulting in macadamia coverage in 17 online news and lifestyle media outlets who collectively have an audience of 138 million unique users (including users outside Japan).

Thank you to everyone involved in bringing this dynamic campaign to life, especially the Australian Macadamias team in Japan.

Did you like this article?

Subscribe to the macadamia review to get more news like this delivered straight to your inbox.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.