2023 年澳洲坚果收成与最新预测一致

澳洲坚果种植者在3.5%的水分条件下生产了2023年的48,400吨带壳果仁(在10%的水分条件下生产了51,900吨带壳果仁),与9月份发布的最新预测一致,即在3.5%的水分条件下生产了48,500吨带壳果仁(在10%的水分条件下生产了52,000吨带壳果仁)

对于种植者来说,2023 年是充满挑战的一年,由于产量低于预期以及农场出场价格走软,这一年并没有像最初预期的那样发展。尽管如此,最终的产量比上一年创纪录的产量只减少了约 8%,而且果仁质量上乘。

所有主要的澳洲坚果种植区在早春都经历了有利开花的天气条件. 这一点, 再加上明年将有大量新果树开花结果, 为 2024 年的更加良好的收成季提供了一个平台。

2023 年的收成预测是根据澳洲坚果加工协会(AMHA)的实际工厂收货情况以及与其他供应链合作伙伴的协商结果得出的。

欲了解更多信息,请联系

请联系augustine.he@sopexa.com或前往我们的供应商目录 (https://trade.australian-macadamias.org/zh/suppliers/)

Subscribe to The Macadamia Review

Our monthly e-newsletter
  • 通过提交此表格,表示您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。请阅读更多关于我们的隐私政策。 privacy policy

最新资讯

更多资讯

食品趋势,澳洲坚果壳与健康研究:2023年六大新闻

2023是由挑战和亮点所组成的独特的一年,我们既经历了生活成本压力、人工智能的兴起、持续的气候变化问题与中东和乌克兰的战争,也见证了印度成为世界上人口最多的国家、COVID-19 大流行病正式宣告结束以及国际足联女子世界杯赛期间所展现的出色技能和勇气。

2023 Australian Macadamias Yearbook

The 2023 Australian Macadamias Yearbook is a comprehensive overview of our industry’s highlights and performance over the past 12 months. It provides a summary of all key facets of the Australian macadamia industry, including:

2023 年澳洲坚果产品的卓越探索

2023年对于含有坚果的新产品而言,又是一个强劲的一年。随着各个市场和类别的制造商开始认识到澳大利亚本土坚果作为成分所能带来的多层次好处,新产品层出不穷。

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.

  • 通过提交此表格,表示您同意让我们收集您的个人信息,以便与您联系。请阅读更多关于我们的隐私政策。 privacy policy

2023 Australian macadamia crop finishes in line with most recent forecast

Australian macadamia growers have produced a 2023 crop of 48,400 tonnes in-shell at 3.5% moisture (51,900 tonnes in-shell at 10% moisture), aligning closely with the most recent forecast published in September of 48,500 tonnes in-shell at 3.5% moisture (52,000 tonnes in-shell at 10% moisture).

2023 was a challenging year for growers and did not unfold as initially anticipated due to lower than expected yields and a softening of the farm gate price. Despite this, the final crop volume was only around 8% lower than the record crop of the previous year, and kernel quality was excellent.

All major Australian macadamia growing regions experienced favourable weather conditions for flowering in early spring. This, combined with a considerable quantity of new trees set to come into bearing next year, provides the platform for a more positive season in 2024.

The 2023 crop forecast is based on actual factory receipts of the Australian Macadamia Handlers Association (AMHA) and consultation with other supply chain partners.

For further information contact:
Clare Hamilton-Bate, CEO Australian Macadamia Society
M: +61 407 930 586
E: clare.hamiltonbate@macadamias.org

Subscribe to The Macadamia Review

Our monthly e-newsletter
  • By submitting this form you agree to let us collect your personal information in order to contact you back. Read more at our privacy policy

Latest stories

See more news

Food trends, macadamia shells and health research: our top 6 stories of 2023

2023 delivered a unique mix of challenges and highlights, from cost of living pressures, the rise of AI, ongoing climate change concerns and war in the Middle East and Ukraine. We also saw India become the world’s most populous country, the end of the COVID-19 pandemic officially declared, and outstanding displays of skill and courage throughout the FIFA Women’s World Cup.

2023 Australian Macadamias Yearbook

The 2023 Australian Macadamias Yearbook is a comprehensive overview of our industry’s highlights and performance over the past 12 months. It provides a summary of all key facets of the Australian macadamia industry, including:

The stand-out macadamia product discoveries of 2023

2023 has been another strong year for new products containing macadamias, as manufacturers across markets and categories embrace the multi-layered benefits that Australia’s native nut can deliver as an ingredient.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MACADAMIA REVIEW

and be the first to know about the latest news from the Australian macadamia industry.

  • By submitting this form you agree to let us collect your personal information in order to contact you back. Read more at our privacy policy